>Together dead dreams

>anef cinta I will never find love
as beautiful as my love
for you
To me you are everything
I want in the world very
At colder nights
When the star was not
present
You’re here with me
the hottest at
least my heart-
light up my life
to re-tread life
All so beautiful
Moments with you
But you’re now like a
mystery story
disappeared along with
the words stored in the
diary
Waiting
my loneliness alone
in the middle of a raging
feelings
I was always confident
You will return
Back in my life
Coloring my emotions
and … finally
You also dead forever
Together with my
dreams
our dream

Tinggalkan Balasan

