Tonight, in your eyes

anef cinta Neng Ditha
I gotta tell you somethin’
It’s somethin’ that you just might like
it’s not the same thing
you’ll learn I’m not too shy
You and I, we can do this thing tonight
Baby, you and I, we got what will never be
You know I’m right
So tell me what you’re waiting for when you’re here with me?
Most gals would die
Nothing in this world can stop us tonight
I can do what he can do so much better
Nothing in this world can turn out the light
I’m gonna make you feel alright tonight.

So I was thinking to myself when you passed me by
“Here’s what I like”
And you were with somebody else but you can’t deny
That’s me in your eyes
Do you know
What it’s like?
When it’s wrong
But it feels so right?
You should know
‘Cause it feels so right
When it hurts

Tinggalkan Balasan

